top of page

Individual Sponsors

The Women's Association is grateful to our generous individual sponsors.

Gold Sponsors

Bohnert Foundation

Christie Family Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Edward Deutsch

Virginia and Rodney Frelinghuysen

Meg and Tom Healey and Megan and John Hagerty

Karen and Jeff Kirby

Patti O'Connor, In Memory of Jerry

Kathy and Amo Ross

Silver Sponsors

Charles Foundation, Inc

Carol and Dexter Earle

Good Hope Foundation

S. Dillard and Adrienne Kirby

Bob and Anne Rooke

Barbara Ruane

Dennis and Dona Wilson

Bronze Sponsors

Irene and Kirk Blair

Anne Fritz

Michele and David Hedley

Dick and Cathy Herbst

Katie and Paul Knolle

Mr. and Mrs. Ernest Larini

Nicky and Paige L'Hommedieu

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel J. Meehan

George and Alice Rochat

Nancy and Nelson Schaenen, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Vieser, Jr.

Crystal Sponsors


Ames Filippone

Warren and Christie Gisser

Jeanne and Joe Goryeb

Leslie Goryeb

Jim and Nadine Hartnett

Mary Ellen and Gates Hawn

Pam Kerschner and Russ MacAusland

Susan and Lawrence Lubow

Bob and Carol Mulholland

Prudence and Terry Pigott

Virginia and Michael Ranger

Lynne and Walter Rosenfeld

Gita Rothschild-Berry

Brenda and Leonard Sichel

MaryAnn and Brian Storms

Dean and Denise Vanech

bottom of page